Elite Criterium - Men

London will host Round 1 of the Rapha Nocturne World Series as elite riders aim to become the world's best city crit racer.


Date 10th June 2017
Start time 21:20
Duration 45 minutes + 3 laps
Category E/1/2

Prize fund will be £1000 split as follows:
Race result: 1st £200, 2nd £150, 3rd £125, 4th £100, 5th £75, 6th £50
Sprint result: 1st £50, 2nd £30, 3rd £20


The race was won by Brenton Jones from JLT Condor with Graham Briggs (JLT Condor) placing 2nd and Tobyn Horton (Madison-Genesis) 3rd.

Provisional results click here

Please note this start list is provisional and may be subject to change

No First Name Last Name Club / Team Name
1 Christopher Lawless Axeon Hagens Berman CT
2 Ed Clancy JLT Condor
3 Graham Briggs JLT Condor
4 Alex Frame JLT Condor
5 Brenton Jones JLT Condor
6 Russell Downing JLT Condor
7 Jon Mould JLT Condor
8 Matt Gibson JLT Condor
9 Ali Slater JLT Condor
10 Andy Tennant Team Wiggins
11 Rhys Howells Team Wiggins
12 Robert Scott Team Wiggins
13 Will Clarke Cannondale-Drapac
14 Wouter Wippert Cannondale-Drapac
15 Kristian House One Pro Cycling
16 Hannes Baumgarten Maloja Pushbikers
17 Matt Cronshaw Madison Genesis
18 Tobyn Horton Madison Genesis
19 Gruffudd Lewis Madison Genesis
20 Jonathan McEvoy Madison Genesis
21 Alex Paton Madison Genesis
22 Joseph Fry BIKE Channel Canyon
23 Dexter Gardias BIKE Channel Canyon
24 Sam Lowe BIKE Channel Canyon
25 Alexandar Richardson BIKE Channel Canyon
26 Rory Townsend BIKE Channel Canyon
27 Jake Womersley BIKE Channel Canyon
28 Adam Kenway Raleigh GAC
29 Fraser Martin Raleigh GAC
30 Sebastian Mora Vedri Raleigh GAC
31 Adrià Moreno Sala Raleigh GAC
32 Ryan Perry Raleigh GAC
33 Tristan Robbins Raleigh GAC
34 Mattia Cappella Cykeln Divisione Corse
35 Enrico Gori Cykeln Divisione Corse
36 Tommaso Conforti Cykeln Divisione Corse
37 Claudio Di Santo Cykeln Divisione Corse
38 Cristopher Martinez Cykeln Divisione Corse
39 Roberto Pagliaccia Cykeln Divisione Corse
40 Flavio Pagliaccia Cykeln Divisione Corse
41 Gianluca Scafuro Cykeln Divisione Corse
42 Alessandro Mariani IRD Squadra Corse
43 Fabio Scarazzati IRD Squadra Corse
44 Matthew Clements Catford CC Equipe/Banks
45 Will Fox Catford CC Equipe/Banks
46 Joshua Haasz Catford CC Equipe/Banks
47 Joshua Lawless Catford CC Equipe/Banks
48 Matthew Webster Catford CC Equipe/Banks
49 Mike Smith Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
50 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
51 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
52 Richard Mardle Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
53 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
54 Chris Snook Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
55 Frank Longstaff Richardsons-Trek RT
56 Oliver Maxwell Richardsons-Trek RT
57 Jez McCann Richardsons-Trek RT
58 Joshua Outram Richardsons-Trek RT
59 Luke Ryan Richardsons-Trek RT
60 George Wood Richardsons-Trek RT
61 Jordan Doig Wheelbase Altura MGD
62 Andrew Hawdon Wheelbase Altura MGD
63 David Lines Wheelbase Altura MGD
64 Levi Moody Wheelbase Altura MGD
65 Alex Orrell-Turner Wheelbase Altura MGD
66 Stuart Reid Wheelbase Altura MGD
67 Ben Rowe Wheelbase Altura MGD
68 Josh Housley GodfreyBikewear-VisionExpress RT
69 David Ogg GodfreyBikewear-VisionExpress RT
70 George Sewell GodfreyBikewear-VisionExpress RT
71 Sam Smith GodfreyBikewear-VisionExpress RT
72 Pierre Vernie GodfreyBikewear-VisionExpress RT
73 Ignazio Moser Team Cinelli Chrome
74 Alec Briggs The 5th Floor Cycle Club
75 Ethan Vernon Corley Cycles
76 Ross Freeman Hennebont Cyclisme
77 Matthew Clarke Canyon UK
78 Harry Veale
79 Ben Seneviratne Full Gas Racing Team
80 Sebastian Lewis Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
81 James Ireson KTM Impsport RT
82 Luke Nolan Latchem Sunwise Race Team
83 James Rix Loughborough Students CC
84 George Pym Metaltek Kuota Racing Team
85 Vojtech Blazejovsky PMR@Toachim House
86 Isaac Mundy PMR@Toachim House
87 Paul Hart Southend Wheelers
88 Andy Shackel Team Wiggle
89 Oliver W Bates Wellingborough Cycles Race Team
90 Bradley Symonds Team PB Performance
91 Steve Tait OVB