Masters Race

Race information, start lists and results will be published here.


Date 10th June 2017
Start time 16:40
Duration 20 minutes + 3 laps
Category 2/3/4

The winner will receive Cosmic Carbon Xalith Mavic wheels, Rapha Classic bib shorts, Von Crank annual subscription (RRP £300)
2nd place will receive Ksyrium Elite Mavic wheels
3rd place will receive Askium Mavic wheels


The race was won by Arjan Planting from Dulwich Paragon with James Hawkins (BigfootCC) placing 2nd.

Provisional results click here

Please note this start list is provisional and may be subject to change

No First Name Surname Team name
1 Kieron Lewis Bedfordshire Road Race Team
2 Gary Bull Bigfoot
3 Bill Bell Bigfoot CC
4 James Hawkins Bigfoot CC
5 Mario Manelfi Blazing saddles
6 Paul Griffin Brighton Mitre
7 Mark Crofts Brighton Mitre
8 Will Taylor Brighton Mitre
9 Cliff Steele Brixton CC
10 steve coxshall CASP Racing Team
11 Ian Watson CC London
12 Paul Harvey CC London
13 Jake Siney CC London
14 Dave Buck CC London
15 Tony Langdell CC London
16 sean dines CC Luton
17 julian mills club corley cycles
18 Peter Lawrence Club Grappa
19 Richard New CoLP CC
20 luke stone Cycle Team On Form
21 Matthew Hardcastle Cycling Club Hackney
22 David Bellis David Bellis
23 Edgar Buckley De Laune
24 Arjan Planting Dulwich Paragon
25 Philip Hersey Eagle RC
26 Julian Boulter Eagle RC
27 Wayne Crombie East London velo
28 Riyadh Khamis Full Gas Race team
29 Andrew TIller Glendene CC
30 Marcus Fink Hotchillee Racing
31 pat hayes Hub Velo
32 Ivan Carr Kings lynn
33 Jim Kent London Dynamo
34 Huw Watkins Look Mum No Hands RT
35 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands RT
36 Jo Skelton Look Mum No Hands RT
37 Andy Yeoman Metropolitan police cc
39 Craig Mclean Nuun Sigma Sport
40 Chris Bulley on form
41 david Smith Paceline RT
42 Paul Butler PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
43 James Fletcher Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
44 John Armstrong Rapha
45 Mike Smith Rapha cc
46 Adrian Williams Rapha Cycling Club
47 Andrew Moore RCC
48 Justin McKie Regent's Park Rouleurs
49 Arlen Vartazarian Regent's Park Rouleurs
50 Gavin Lancaster Ride 24/7
51 Ian Daws Ride 24/7
52 Simon Tester Ripcor
53 Christopher Bates RPD Racing
54 Martin Paul Hoff Sagene IF Sykkel
55 Matthew Bubear SouthDowns Bikes - CASCO Pet
56 Steve Calland SouthDowns Bikes - CASCO Pet
57 Miguel Varona Marin Team Edwardes
58 Andrew Lowe Team MK
59 Nigel Stephens Team Terminator
60 Paul Stewart Team V-Sprint Racing
61 Simon Mitchell The Cycle Room
62 Steve Morgan Twickenham CC
63 Kieran Dineen VC Equipe Flix
64 Greg Barber VC MEUDON
65 Andrew Beaman Victoria cc
66 Olly Kan V-Sprint
67 Robin Basford WyndyMilla/CBRE
68 Andy Critchlow WyndyMilla/CBRE
69 Andy Bonsall WyndyMilla/CBRE
70 Henry Furniss WyndyMilla/CBRE
71 Grant Woodthorpe TBC
72 Paul Scaife TBC
73 Craig Calder TBC
74 adrian binns TBC
75 Stuart Insall TBC
76 Mark Perkins TBC
77 Martin Young TBC
78 Roland Karthaus TBC
79 Adam Leech TBC
80 Chris Clarkson TBC